The Seven Uniters

The Seven Uniters Series

They prayed and prayed for something to end the war.
That is when they were born.
There were Seven, Seven blessed with the powers of the universe.
Seven to unite the universe.
Seven to end the war.

Book One: Reincarnation
Book Two: Revolution
Book Three: Redemption
Book Four: Reunited
Book Five: TBD
Book Six: TBD
Book Seven: TBD